Contact us!

Wisconsin Union Theater

800 Langdon Street, Madison WI   |   Map

Esty Dinur, Marketing & Communications Director and Chair for Artistic Selection, Madison World Music Festival
esty.dinur@wisc.edu, 608-262-3907

Bruce Ehlinger, Operations Manager
bruce.ehlinger@wisc.edu, 608-262-1771

Ted Harks, Box Office Manager
ted.harks@wisc.edu, 608-262-9909

Jeff Macheel, Technical Director
jmacheel@wisc.edu, 608-262-1949

Ralph Russo, Cultural Arts Director
ralph.russo@wisc.edu, 608-262-2202

Claire Weissenfluh, Program Assistant
claire.weissenfluh@wisc.edu, 608-262-2202

Heather Good, Assistant Director for Development & Outreach
heather.good@wisc.edu, 608-263-6825