|    Wisconsin Union Website   
Imani Winds

Wisconsin Union Theater

800 Langdon Street, Madison WI   |   Map


Contact us!

Esty Dinur, Marketing & Communications Director and Chair for Artistic Selection, Madison Wold Music Festival
edinur@wisc.edu, 608-262-3907

Bruce Ehlinger, Operations Manager
bruce@wut.org, 608-262-1771

Ted Harks, Box Office Manager
tmharks@wisc.edu, 608-262-9909

Jeff Macheel, Technical Director
jmacheel@wisc.edu, 608-262-1949

Ralph Russo, Cultural Arts Director
rfrusso@wisc.edu, 608-262-2202

Claire Weissenfluh, Program Assistant
cvweisse@wisc.edu, 608-262-2202

Heather Good, Assistant Director for Development & Outreach
hlgood@wisc.edu, 608-263-6825