Contact us!

Wisconsin Union Theater

800 Langdon Street, Madison WI   |   Map


Heather Bannister, Technical Director for Fredric March Play Circle
heather.macheel@wisc.edu, 608-262-1949

Esty Dinur, Marketing & Communications Director and Chair for Artistic Selection, Madison World Music Festival
esty.dinur@wisc.edu, 608-262-3907

Bruce Ehlinger, Operations Manager & Arts on Campus Ticketing Manager
bruce.ehlinger@wisc.edu, 608-262-1771

Heather Good, Assistant Director Administration, Outreach & Development
heather.good@wisc.edu, 608-263-6825

Ted Harks, Arts on Campus Ticketing Administration
ted.harks@wisc.edu, 608-262-9909

Jeff Macheel, Technical Director
jmacheel@wisc.edu, 608-262-1949

Ralph Russo, Theater Director & Advisor Performing Arts Committee
ralph.russo@wisc.edu, 608-262-2202